I REVIEW: Flormar Supershine Nail Enamel

Flormar Supershine Nail Enamel in 381

PRODUCT SOURCE: Paid sample from one of my subscription boxes.

I think I found a new nail polish favorite.  The name is Flormar, and it is a Turkish beauty brand.  It is always a pleasure discovering new and interesting products, and most, from exotic countries like Turkey.  And lately I find myself looking for more and more brands that are unfamiliar and hoping I get to try their offerings.  So this is exactly a great product to start with, and boy, I’m instantly in love.

Yes, my fingers are weird like that. Please ignore.

As you can see from the pictures, I just finished applying the nail polish so the edge are still shiny and oily because of the quick-dry applied.  But the thing I like the most about Flormar Supershine Nail Enamel is that a single coat already covers the nails, and it doesn’t have that strong smell to it.  So if you are a nail polish fanatic that has been let down by your nail lacquers in the past, you might want to give Flormar a chance.  The color I am wearing in particular is fun, and the quality is excellent.  Go visit their website, and have a look at the other color options.  The Spring Summer 2012 collection in particular is a beautiful group.  But I think it is limited to certain countries for now- but keep checking their site, or add them in Facebook to keep updated.  As of right now, their site only offers online shopping inside Turkey.

The best part is that, a bottle is only below $3.  That’s super affordable, and I am definitely buying some more.  Also perfect to give as gifts, highly recommended.

D

Leave a Reply

