I WANT TO TRY: Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Color Care Shampoo and Conditioner

Picture from Suave.com

I’ve seen these two advertised on my blog feeds for a while, and I had to bookmark them because I really am interested in trying these new offering from Suave.  For one, I have color-treated hair, and I plan on changing my hair color again in a couple of weeks- so I was just thinking, this might be a good option for me especially it has Argan oil, which is native to Morocco.  It sounds so exotic, eh?  And I bet this smells so good as well- have to make a trip to Walmart soon and have this tried.

Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Color Care Shampoo and Conditioner $2.88 (Walmart)

Leave a Reply

