I REVIEW: Pantene Pro-V All Day Smooth Miracle Water

Pantene Pro-V All Day Smooth Miracle Water

PRODUCT SOURCE:  Purchased product.  It was included in one of my beauty box subscriptions.

I do not use Pantene for my hair (but used them before)- I have been wanting to use their hair fall shampoo and conditioner line, but I am currently using a different brand right now.  My experience with Pantene before was not very good, I always end up going back to using Rejoice Rich for my shampoo, and Cream Silk for my conditioner.  But that was years ago and they might have gone through a lot of changes already.  So when I received a full-sized sample of Pantene Pro-V All Day Smooth Miracle Water in one of my subscription boxes, I was intrigued and curious to try it right away.

Pantene Pro-V All Day Smooth Miracle Water helps your hair maintain perfect moisture balance and can be used as a finishing touch to your daily hair care regimen (after shower), leaving your hair fragrant and moisturized.  It also beats dryness and humidity.  Smell-wise, if you are familiar with Pantene shampoos and conditioners, it really is not different from them.  From experience of using this product, my hair feels really softer after application, and I have wavy hair and somehow, it relaxed the hair and made it straighter- I don’t know if that’s a good thing but I like that it makes my hair soft, so I can’t complain with that.  This will work best I guess when you want to blow dry your hair, and have it ironed after.  But I am already sold on the “moisturized” effect and this is a generous sample so I am really happy with this product.

Will I buy it again?  For less than $4 for a 250ml bottle, yes I will surely buy it again.

D

 

Leave a Reply

