NEW GIVEAWAY: Shutterfly Valentine’s Free Stationery Cards and Desktop Plaque (US Only)

It’s that sweet time of the year again my dear readers!  And it really doesn’t matter if you are in a relationship, or single, or always ready to mingle- as long as you have love to give, Valentine’s day should be celebrated by all.  For me personally, I intend to come home, spend time with the family, bake a cake, and celebrate together.  And for those who are not near me, I always make sure to send them cards or simple tokens of appreciation, for being there for me.

And for those of you who are like me, choosing fun and creative cards is not a hassle anymore.  Shutterfly offers a wide range of card options to send to family and friends, or even enemies you want to have peace with.  There are over 50 new styles available, new classroom collection, fresh color stories, and really creative designs.

Or why not send some photo gifts instead?  There’s a wide range of options: Photo water bottles, iPhone cases, photo mugs, desktop plaques, photo cubes- the more personalized, the better right?  Here are some of my favorites:

iPhone cases which you can personalized with your photo or monogram.

Photo Mugs for the coffee friends.

And so for this season of hearts, Shutterfly is giving away some sweet prizes for you guys!  You can win 50 4×5 stationery classroom cards and a 5×5 desktop plaque.  All you have to do is visit Shutterfly’s Photo Gifts page then come back here and leave a comment with your favorite item from the shop.  This contest ends January 30th.

For additional entries, please like our Facebook Page: The Review DIVA, and follow me on Twitter:  @danielledarwin and don’t forget to include your details on the comment section as well.

You can also add Shutterfly to your social circles:

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
Instagram
Google +
Blog

Good luck!

D

27 thoughts on “NEW GIVEAWAY: Shutterfly Valentine’s Free Stationery Cards and Desktop Plaque (US Only)

  1. Pingback: CafeBlogelina Commentathon – Group #1 | Cafe Blogelina

  2. I’ve never thought about doing Valentine’s Day cards with them only Christmas cards and birth announcements. My kids whenever they get together take pics making funny faces and that would be a perfect one to send. Thanks for the great idea!

  3. I am offering this same giveaway too. I love Shutterfly. The quality of their products is great! I really like the layout and design of your blog. I am looking to redesign, so it is nice to visit blogs this week and get ideas! Thanks for all your hard work.

    • Hi there. I think Shutterfly ships to other countries as well, but unfortunately this promo is US only. Stay tuned for more giveaways for my worldwide readers. 🙂

  4. Thank you for sharing your Giveaway. I just ordered some ornaments from Shutterfly, they did such a lovely job on my Christmas Cards.
    Dawn
    Dawns Delights Art

Leave a Reply

