I REVIEW: AHAVA Deadsea Water Mineral Hand Cream

AHAVA Deadsea Water Mineral Hand Cream

PRODUCT SOURCE:  Paid sample via Sampleroom.ph

I made sure I grabbed this sample offering from Sampleroom.ph  I have heard a lot of good things about AHAVA, and this was a great opportunity to try one of their products.  AHAVA Deadsea Water Mineral Hand Cream is specially formulated to protect hands and safeguard from harsh climates and household damage.  It instantly smooths chapped, dry skin and restores suppleness.

The thing that got me interested is the fact that it has Deadsea water in it, all the way from Israel of course.  And don’t worry for those with sensitive skin, this will be good for you too.  I have very sensitive skin, and I love using it because it really makes my hands soft without the greasy feeling.  And it smells really good too.

Will I buy the full size product?  It retails for $21 for 3.4oz, so probably yes- when it goes on sale or something.  🙂  I am currently subscribed to AHAVA newsletters and they send promotional emails.  $21 is not that cheap for a hand cream, but with this great effect I will consider buying it full price.  But like I said, let’s wait for a sale first.

EDIT:  I just checked the website and currently AHAVA Deadsea Water Mineral Hand Cream is out of stock.  See, I told you.  It is that great!

D

2 thoughts on “I REVIEW: AHAVA Deadsea Water Mineral Hand Cream

Leave a Reply

