I REVIEW: Quaker Real Medleys Oatmeal+

DISCLOSURE:  I received this for free as part of Influenster’s Holiday VoxBox promo for review and testing purposes.

I have always been a fan of Quaker Oatmeal so when I found out they were including one from them in my Holiday VoxBox, it made me so happy.  That’s why when I got the package, and right in time because it was delivered in the morning right after I woke up, I didn’t wait anymore and opened it right away.  I was given the Apple Walnut flavor, and it was really delicious.  It had the right dosage of sweetness to it (which how I like my oatmeal should be) and lots of (surprisingly) crispy apple and walnut chunks in it.  I am completely satisfied with this offering from Quaker.  In fact, I saw a good deal from Target the other day and they’re on sale for $1.69, original value $1.79 per cup, which for me is very affordable already.

Besides the good taste, I love that it is so handy and you can take this anywhere with you.  I backpack every now and then and I would love to take some of these with me.  Just add hot water and you have the best oatmeal ever.  I guarantee you that.  Thank you Influenster, thank you Quaker!

Quaker Real Medleys Oatmeal+ $1.79 per cup

D

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/4402561/?claim=64h44jv2ntv”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Leave a Reply

