I REVIEW: CLEAN Fresh Laundry Body Soufflé

FRESH LAUNDRY BODY SOUFFLÉ

If you are keeping track of my previous posts, you might have seen my review of Australian Bush Uplifting Body Lotion.  Unfortunately, I ran out of supply and I have no way of getting my fix since the company’s in Australia and I don’t think they have shops here in the Philippines, or at least shops that carry their products.

Prior to using Australian Bush, I used CLEAN Fresh Laundry Body Soufflé.  And since it is more accessible for me, I ordered it again.

According to Clean Perfume’s website, Fresh Laundry Body Souffle is an indulgent, ultra-whipped body moisturizer.  And I have to agree on that.  It gives skin all day hydration with notes of Brazilian Orange, Night Blooming White Jasmine, and Cotton Blossom.

PRODUCT SOURCE:  I bought it online at StrawberryNet.com on sale for only $10, which is originally $26 for 6 fl. oz.

WHAT I LIKE ABOUT IT: The scent lingers on your skin, which is always a good thing in my book.  I love that it doesn’t leave your skin feeling sticky afterwards.

WHAT I DIDN’T LIKE ABOUT IT:  I love it, and I really can’t see anything that I don’t like from this lotion.  Now that we’re at it, I actually want to try the other offerings from CLEAN Perfume.  I browsed their website earlier and I see some other products I want to try.

VERDICT:  I love this body lotion.  When I ordered it online the first time not knowing how it smells and how it will feel on my skin, I risk it and bought it anyway.  And I don’t have any regrets- I reordered it after all!  Win-win-win!

D

One thought on “I REVIEW: CLEAN Fresh Laundry Body Soufflé

  1. Pingback: I LIST: 9 Things You Will Find In My Bathroom | The Review DIVA

Leave a Reply

