I REVIEW: BVLGARI Omnia Green Jade

BVLGARI Omnia Green Jade
Picture from Sephora.com

I think I found a new favorite.  And it’s funny because I used to just ignore Bvlgari perfumes whenever I pass by those beauty counters.  I just have this connotation that all of them smell heavy and strong because of their packaging.  Yes, I can be a little weird like that- admittedly I tend to judge a book by its cover.  On certain instances that is.

Now off to my new favorite perfume: Omnia Green Jade by Bvlgari.  It was given to me by a friend as a Christmas gift and I have been wearing it since.  I like that the smell still lingers on your skin even hours and hours after application.  It really is not very new- if I am not mistaken, the perfume was introduced in 2009 with the tagline “inspired by the early spring morning” which is exactly how you feel it when you wear the scent.  It’s very fresh, light and very clean-smelling and again, the smell lingers on your skin which I really really like.  A lot of other light-scented perfumes do not have this consistency, so I am very satisfied with Omnia Green Jade.  It’s fun to wear in the daytime, but also good for evening dates- I think the more right word to describe it is “versatile”.

Buy HERE.

Leave a Reply

