Sole Society $25 Off First Order

I yet have to receive my Holiday Vox Box from Influenster but got a heads up from them that I can actually share my code to you guys with one of the things included in my package.  That’s right, as my loyal friend and reader, you are also entitled for a $25 off your first purchase at SOLE SOCIETY.  Just use the code INFLUENSTER25 but hurry up, because you only have until January 31st to use it.  There’s a lot of shoes on the $50 range so if you use my code, that means you will get it for only $25.  Wow!

So go ahead, sign up at SOLE SOCIETY now and use code INFLUENSTER25 to save $25 off your first pair.  Happy shoe shopping!

D

Leave a Reply

