I EAT: Tuscano Italian Wood Oven Pizza

This is rather old entry, since I have been slacking lately for a decent post.  I have been really busy lately and I can’t find a decent time to sit down and have a long love affair with my computer.  If I am not out hustling, I am mostly home busy cooking and spending time with my little boy (who’s doing really well at school I am happy).

The meal started with some bread and some Italian coolers.

Tuscano Italian Wood Oven Pizza, or simply Tuscano, is located in my favorite area in Metro Manila:  Fort Bonifacio.  I swear, I really have to find that rich man and I have to hypnotize him, into buying a condo unit in the vicinity.  Ha!  I feel so at home whenever I am there, and last Friday, I had to pick up a cute lamp I ordered online in the same area, and then tried the peppermint mocha frappuccino over at Starbucks, Fully Booked.

Anchovy aglio olio pasta.  I was not impressed with this one.  It was too salty for my taste.

The cheesy bacon and beef pizza was just so so.  I ended up taking home leftovers as my Aunt did not even finish her share.

Overall, I give it 6 out of 10.  I actually find the place quite nice, and cozy- but they have to elevate their food if they want more customers to go back.  They have promos every now and then so check out their Facebook page to keep updated.

Tuscano
GF-3 The Fort Residences 30th St.cor. Padre Burgos Circle, Bonifacio Global, 1105 Taguig
478-750

One thought on “I EAT: Tuscano Italian Wood Oven Pizza

Leave a Reply

