A Winning Dessert Buffet: Kitchen’s Best (Very Picture-Heavy)

Let me start by saying “I wish this happens everyday.”  Good food, good ambiance,  good staff- one of the best in the metro.  Now there I go wishing because the dessert buffet I went to yesterday is actually a one-time thing, as Kitchen Best Home Patisserie is celebrating their anniversary.  I actually am happy that I went because I just can’t pass the opportunity- and I wasn’t disappointed.

This greeted me upon entering.  How can you not get so excited with this view?  Sugar overload baby!  I arrived there pretty early to nab a good seat, and I am actually glad because minutes after I arrived, the place was full packed already.  Amazing!

Before I got busy with the sweets, I took the chance to take some pictures first.  I tell you, it was challenging.  I haven’t tasted anything from the table yet and I was already hyper just looking at the all those heavenly desserts.  Yummy!

I fell in love with the chandelier.  Plus the red paint definitely matched it perfectly.

More and more people coming in.  It was a successful anniversary for Kitchen’s Best.  Bravo!

Now it’s packed.

Then it was time I fill my first plate.  The buffet came with free drink: either Earl Grey or peppermint tea.  I chose the latter because these days, I am in love with anything “peppermint”.

And my second plate.  You know what, I actually realized that I really did not even eat half of what was on the table.  Sigh.  I think I got full too fast, and well, you know how it feels after that- you simply don’t wanna put anything in your mouth anymore.  So I am begging Kitchen’s Best to have a second round.  Ha!

Anyway, more pictures:

Everything was soooooo delicious.  Every dessert I ate, I can’t really choose a favorite because they were all just so good.  I highly recommend Kitchen’s Best, especially their Bonifacio Global City branch.  The place is very cozy, nice interior, and most, food is very very good.  I definitely will go back there one of these days.

*I wish there’s a second round, really.  The truth is, I haven’t tasted them all, and looking at all the pictures I took from the event now, only makes me crave for some more.  Please Kitchen’s Best, make this regular, please!  or at least a second round.

Kitchen’s Best Home Patisserie
McKinley Park Residences, 3rd Avenue and 31st Street , 1201 Fort Bonifacio
Tel # 4784870

2 thoughts on “A Winning Dessert Buffet: Kitchen’s Best (Very Picture-Heavy)

Leave a Reply

