Sleepless Saturday with a hint of Mexican and caffeine.

Yesterday, I made the mistake of drinking regular caffeinated coffee rather my doctor-plugged decaf coffee.  To make things worst, I had a buffet of Mexican food and that fatty Chinese noodles after.  Ugh!  I feel sooooo guilty right now.  I ended up having a messed up sleep last night, but in spite of these reflux triggers, I guess in a way, I still feel happy because together with the caffeine keeping me awake last night is the idea of a bright tomorrow, a glossy future.  And together with the excitement are of course, the worries and challenges, but with a positive attitude, I can achieve this.

Only four hours of sleep and I am ready for another day.  Sunday, please be gentle!

2 thoughts on “Sleepless Saturday with a hint of Mexican and caffeine.

Leave a Reply

