Weekly Photo Challenge: Growth

Home.

I grew up in a very small town.  My childhood was spent running in the rice fields, swimming in the river, climbing trees in the neighborhood and tending to my grandpa’s animals in the farm.  I stayed there until I went to college and eventually left because of my job.

Times go by and people grow and explore new horizons, but I will always go back to where I grew up.  The place where I was born, the place where I had the happiest childhood memories.  And even though I don’t live there anymore, It will always be my home.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Growth

Leave a Reply

