I REVIEW: Jimmy Choo FLASH Eau de Parfum

I have to start by saying that this is #1 in my “Must-Buy” perfume list right now.  At first I was hesitant to try it- frankly because I associate Jimmy Choo with shoes, and for a shoe line to be producing scents is not totally appealing to me.  But anyway, that was just the shallow thinker in me and that changed completely when I was able to smell FLASH, a new perfume by Jimmy Choo.  And thanks to CLEO Magazine Malaysia because I was able to get a free sample of it.

FLASH Eau de Parfum is for the girl about town.  That girl every man desires and every girl wants to be.  The scent is more for evening use- something you would wear on your weekend night out, cocktails in your glamorous mini dress, or that date with the hot man you recently met at the bookstore.  The smell is solar-floral, based around a bouquet of white flowers.  It is both effervescent and sensual and evokes the promise, excitement and high octane of going out.

Final Verdict:  YES!
More INFO here.

Happy scent hunting!

x,
D

 

Leave a Reply

