I REVIEW: Birchbox March 2013

It looks like Birchbox is trying to redeem itself from the mostly boring offers from the last 2 months and look at my box for March- it’s full of interesting goodies.  Yummy!  I yet have to receive my box but I am as excited- this is the first time I really am convinced- as lately I also realized how easy it is to just walk into a beauty store and ask for samples.

For this month, here are the goodes that are included in my box:

WEI™ Golden Root Purifying Mud Mask

Whish Shave Crave Shaving Cream

Madewell for Birchbox Nail Emery Board

Dermablend™ Smooth Indulgence SPF 20 Concealer

Stella Cadente Miss Me Discrete? Eau de Toilette 50ml

Caldrea Body Lotion

Overall, I am satisfied with this month’s offer that I am extending for 1 more month with them.  Let’ see what they have on offer next month!  Stay beautiful dear readers!

x,
D

2 thoughts on “I REVIEW: Birchbox March 2013

Leave a Reply

