My Current Stress Reliever: HULU Plus

My LOST Addiction. Thank you HULU!

As far as movies and TV shows go, Hulu surely takes the lead.  With thousands of titles to choose from,  you are going to have a hard time choosing which one to watch first.  At least that was the case for me.  You can browse by network, by genre, popular picks, etc- and I am really impressed with the variety of choices- and the best part is, they are now streaming Criterion films as well.  Win-win-win!  For the past few days, I find myself sleeping later because I just ca’t stop watching Season 1 of Lost.  Admittedly, this is my first time to see the series- and come to think of it, this was made way back in 2004.  I waited 9 long years to finally see it and it was a right decision indeed.  I am now about to start watching episode 23 and I just cannot wait until they open the vault!

Going back to Hulu Plus, it lets you watch any current season episode of Modern Family, The Office, New Girl and many more popular shows from your laptop, on your gaming consoles, tablets, and many other connected devices.

The good news is, you can try Hulu Plus for free. If you sign up now using my referral link (THIS ONE), we will both get 2 weeks free!    How fun is that?  So sign up now!  Don’t worry, you are free to cancel anytime and monthly fee is super affordable at $7.99 -another reason not to think of that cancellation after all.  I guarantee you, it is all worth it!

x,
D

Leave a Reply

