I COOK: Buckeyes NOT.

http://farm9.staticflickr.com/8345/8234997332_3a32671924_b.jpgIt was gonna be the most delicious dessert of the week- turned out I failed and was not able to achieve making a decent buckeye.  It was fun though, I guess I just need to really use the right ingredients next time- BUT it doesn’t mean it tasted bad though.  My new recipe “FAKE BUCKEYES” is actually very yummy.  My mother said so, my little boy said so, my brothers said so.  So I’m still a winner.

Happy sweet weekend everyone! x

Leave a Reply

