Weekly Photo Challenge: Merge

I do not use Photoshop, and I am not familiar with complicated photo editing, so I mainly rely on very basic edits- color-enhancing, brightness, etc.  So when this new weekly challenge or merging photos together to form something, I was skeptical if I will join or not.  But, like mentioned in the post: break the rules.

And so I did.  A simple breakfast of baguette and fruits contrasting with the busy and chaotic world of Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.  That’s my take on the weekly photo challenge.

Merge.

13 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Merge

  1. And a very good take indeed! Some people interpreted “merge” as blending different images… others a mixture of concepts or ideas. You did very well!

  2. Pingback: My 2012 In Blogging: An Annual Report « Eat. Travel. Eat .

Leave a Reply

